Dissertation Diary: Level 1 Completed!

Readers, today is the day.

Not the day that Zayn Malik announced his leaving One Direction (although that certainly did happen). Not the day that I spent most of the afternoon colouring Christmas-themed pictures with my classmates while watching The Royals (although that certainly did happen as well).

No.

Today is the day that my MA dissertation adventure finally begins. My proposal has been officially submitted!

Now we wait for it to be approved.

I’ve decided that I would like to document my process of researching, and writing, and probably crying over, my dissertation. Partly so I can keep myself on track, and partly because I know my mother will appreciate the updates.

But until my proposal is approved and I can actually start doing hardcore work that gives me cool things to write about here, I leave y’all with some photos of my afternoon. Enjoy.

Colouring! Our masterpieces.

Have something to say?

