Podcast Episode 2: The Communications Circuit and Polish Underground Publishing

Well, folks, the second episode of the podcast is now up on Soundcloud and iTunes! Took me long enough. Computer troubles, you know?

This episode is all about Robert Darnton‘s Communications Circuit. I also talk a bit about Pride and Prejudice, but spend most of the time talking about samizdat in Soviet-dominated Poland. What is samizdat, you ask? Listen and find out.

As always, please let me know if I’ve gotten anything wrong. I know I seem perfect, but even I make mistakes.

Have something to say?

